My Weekly World News Garth Brook Juice Diet.

June 10, 2009

I’ve been told by a famous blogger that “Real bloggers take pictures of their food.” So, in an effort to blog famously– or at the very least have a real blog– I am sharing what I have eaten today.

First I had a cup of coffee, and a Prana Bar (not pictured.) Then I made some juice with my Juice Tiger:

It starts off like that, then it looks more like this:

I drank the whole thing before I could remember to take a picture. But this is what’s left over:

Then I made some quinoa:

And when I finished with that, I made some more juice:

I made a little extra for later since I’m on a juice kick. The juice kind of looks like in Gremlins 1 when some of the gremlins get killed in the kitchen, but I can assure you that it’s only celery, parsley, and apples; no mogwais (good or evil) were juiced.

Maybe some day I will eat some more and take pictures of it, so you can enjoy my exciting meals.

One Response to “My Weekly World News Garth Brook Juice Diet.”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    it's about time. Now that there are pictures, I'll start reading this thing some more.

    -Heavy D


Leave a Reply

